Who We Are

Community Rebuilders staff are dedicated to ending homelessness. Trained Housing Resource Specialist utilize a strengths-based, solution focused model that puts the people we serve in the “driver seat”, utilizing their expertise and strengths to find and maintain housing.

Community Rebuilders Board of Directors

Beverly Wall – President
Earle S. Irwin – Treasurer
John Patrick White – Director
Cynthia Swain – Director
Rita Rodriguez – Secretary
Eric Foster – Director

Staff Directory 

Vera Beech - Executive Director 
Patrick Buhay - Program Manager
Christina Dessauer - Project Lead
Anna Diaz - Chief Operating Officer
Mellena Francisco-Sandala - Project Lead
K'Quiana Griffin-Knowling - HOPWA Specialist
Nieko Hall - Receptionist
Ferid Hodzic - Maintenance Technician
Patsy Huskisson - Housing Quality Inspector
Yvonne Jackson - Project Coordinator
Jeffrey King - Director of Advancement and Communications
Richard McDonald - Housing Support Specialist
Anne Marie McElheny - Housing Resource Specialist
Christine Moore - Housing Resource Specialist
Tom Mulligan - Program Manager
Herbert Musikavanhu - Staff Accountant
Alexandria Nix - Housing Resource Specialist 
Rick Schepers - Director of Facilities and Properties
Cathleen Schrauben - Chief Financial Officer
Jennifer Shields - Housing Resource Specialist
William Stapleton - Housing Resource Specialist
Vicki Squires - Director of Programs
Lauren Tarkiewicz - Project Lead
Alyssa VanStrien - Housing Resource Specialist
Maranda VanZegeren - Program Manager
Rachel Young - Program Manager